Events Calendar

Results Found: 35 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committees
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Friday Jun 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Committees
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Friday Jul 6, 2018
Orlando Contemporary Chamber Orchestra (OCCO), a professional ensemble of Orlando's finest musicians, kicks off its 2018 season with Chrono Trigger: Epic Orches ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 7, 2018
GLORIA ESTEFAN “LATIN EXPLOSION” TRIBUTE SHOW WITH GLORIAS MIAMI SOUND FEATURING NIKKI TORRES. TRIBUTE TO “ON YOUR FEET”. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Jul 12, 2018
City of Sanford Alive After 5 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Monday Jul 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committees
Thursday Jul 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Networking
Saturday Jul 21, 2018
Now, he can he can be seen live at Sanford's Wayne Densch Performing Arts Center performing standup comedy with Comic View’s Kool bubba Ice, Comedian Gina G Flo ... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Saturday Jul 28, 2018
Featuring Cece Teneal, the Aretha Franklin Tribute Show is a broadway-style music experience that takes music lovers on a trip down memory lane with stellar hit ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Aug 2, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
Hob Nob, Sanford Chamber Hob Nob, Political Rally, Sanford Political Rally ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Aug 9, 2018
City of Sanford Alive After 5 ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Committees
Saturday Aug 11, 2018
Veteran vocalist and tribute artist, David Jericko, brings his talents to the stage with a tribute to music icon, Neil Diamond. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
Member Lunch and Learn Orientation ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Committees
Thursday Aug 16, 2018
Join us for a Classic Movie, brought to you by City of Sanford and the WDPAC! Tickets are $5 cash at the door only! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Saturday Aug 18, 2018
Enjoy an intimate setting with the members of Valence Shell over some free food and drinks. You will receive 1 personalized autographed glossy photo of the band ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community